-
DEPOSITS AS 
LOW AS $25.00

Coach Dave's Ultimate Driving Academy

"Always Safety First"

 

                                          RED             38 HOUR COURSE SCHEDULE / 4 DAYS

                                           GREEN       14 HOUR COURSE SCHEDULE / 2 DAYS



HOME

ABOUT US 

14 HOUR COURSE

38 HOUR COURSE

COURSE SCHEDULE

PRODUCTS

CONTACT US

PURCHASE COURSE

S
M
 T
 W
T
 F
 S
    -
      -
       -
    -
     -
   1
     2
    3
    4
        5
    6
    7
     8
    9
    10
   11
      12
    13
  14
   15
   16
   17
   18  
   19
   20
    21
   22
     23
    24
    25
      26
     27
     28
     29
      30

                                                DRIVING SCHEDULE DECEMBER 2017

 
Classes for December 2017

Saturday December 9, Sunday 10 and December 16 and 17 from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Christmas Class -  Wednesday December 27, 28, 29, and 30, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday January 13 and Sunday 14 and Saturday January 20 and Sunday 21 from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday January  27 and Sunday January 28 and Saturday February 3 and Sunday 4 from 9:00 am -5:00 pm

Wednesday February 14, 15, 16 and 17th from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

Saturday February 24 and Sunday 25 and Saturday March 3 and Sunday March 4 from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm




 
Classes for December  2017

Wednesday December 6, 2017 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday December 13, 2017 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday December 20, 2017 from 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday December 26, 2017 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday January 10, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday January 21, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm 

Wednesday February 7, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday March 7, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

The State of Louisiana has now allowed Third Party Road Skill testers for issuing the state required road test.  
CALL US AT (985) 288-4612 by Appointment ONLY.  Call for AVAILABILITY!  

 

$50.00 per Hour with a (2) hour minimum. 
CALL US AT (504) 288-4612 by Appointment ONLY.  Call for AVAILABILITY!  

 

This Course is available to Driver's that have completed the (8) Hour instructional course.  You can bring in a certificate of completion from any credible Driving Education Course completed.  
CALL US AT (985) 288-4612 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.   Call for AVAILABLITY!

 

This class is designed for Student Drivers's who would like to receive a reduction on their insurance premiums.  Insurance companies provide discounts when a Certificate of Insurance is provided. 
CALL US AT (985) 288-4612 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.   Call for AVAILABLITY!

 

This class is Not part of the State Acredited Driving School but is designed to give younger students driving traing before an Auto.  1 Hour in Classroom and 2 Hours driving a specially equipped Golf Cart.  10 years and older including ADULTS!  Teaching the fundamentals od driving.  Class schedule will be determined on need.